Dating profile for Carlie aged 40 from Brighton who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Carlie, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Carlie

Isn't this the point whre I'm supposed to say I'm fabulous & free, quite simply a limited edition...LOL!!! What I would really say is... Im independent, fairly headstrong, yet warm & sensitive too. I am fun loving and ready for new possibilities and places, wanting to share the good times in life & lots of laughter along the way. I appreciate nice restaurants and eating out, along with music and film. I enjoy being among friends, entertaining and ultimately just having a good time. The party scene is good fun too but a meal out, or a trip to the cinema is just as good for me.

I have a love for driving, motor sport and pretty much anything that goes fast...Sport and fitness a passion too, including swimming, aerobics, dance and netball. The outdoors rates highly with me too and Sunday morning walks are a favourite.

Well quite simply fun times in good company and the taste for new experiences is whre I'm at...How about you??

Carlie has 0 online dating photo

More about Carlie: Carlie is a 45 year old female from Brighton who works in Executive, Management. Carlie is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Pilates , Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Aerobics , Netball, Golf, Volleyball

Carlie has travelled to 17 countries including Portugal, Germany, Dominican Republic, Switzerland, Jamaica, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, United States of America, Cyprus, France, The Bahamas, Spain, Austria, Greece

Carlie would love visit 4 countries including Egypt, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Fine Dining & Eating Out
like no.2 Sport & Fitness
like no.3 Fashion & Shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomantic Comedy, The Hangover
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicLady Gaga, Rhianna, Adele, Katie Perry
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain, Outdoor Activity