Dating profile for DiabloNo5 aged 40 from Manchester who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

DiabloNo5, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DiabloNo5

Hi, find myself chasing my dreams and on the outskirts of Manchester. Single, dont know many people around these parts, so am looking for some cool/ messy nights out or some cool friends to spend free time. If this includes females then that would be great, but Im not chasing a new partner too hard just yet, Am very easy to get on with, well looked after, some signs of wear and tear! Love to have a laugh and a flirt, nights out, being active...that must be 200 characters!

DiabloNo5 has 0 online dating photo

More about DiabloNo5: DiabloNo5 is a 41 year old male from Manchester who works in Executive, Management. DiabloNo5 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Surfing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving , Mountain Biking

DiabloNo5 has travelled to 20 countries including Netherlands, France, United Arab Emirates, Denmark, New Zealand, Oman, Czech Republic, Greece, Spain, Morocco, Germany, Egypt, United States of America, Ireland, Portugal

DiabloNo5 would love visit 8 countries including Monaco, Russia, South Africa, Croatia, Israel, Fiji, Ukraine, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Bombay Sapphire
like no.2 Yachts
like no.3 Being active
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moaning
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookGQ
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday