Dating profile for johnnybrew aged 40 from Stornoway, Inverness who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

johnnybrew, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stornoway, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesGreen
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About johnnybrew

Just a normal down to earth bloke who has 2 wonderful children who live with me occasionally and are my world.
Enjoy meeting up with friends for a pint and catching a band or two at the weekends but equally enjoy a quiet night in with a good film and some nibbles.
Have a job I enjoy as it takes me all around Scotland and the Islands.
Not looking for anything serious right now, just looking for someone to enjoy things with and have some fun times together.
Come on in, the water's lovely!!
cheers John x

johnnybrew has 0 online dating photo

More about johnnybrew: johnnybrew is a 44 year old male from Stornoway, Inverness who works in Transportation. johnnybrew is green eyed with an muscular build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Climbing , Snooker, Jogging , Abseiling, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Shooting , Pool, Rock Climbing, Car Racing , Mountain Biking, Motorbikes

johnnybrew has travelled to 15 countries including Cameroon, Saudi Arabia, Afghanistan, Qatar, Benin, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Netherlands, Germany, Nigeria, Niger, Chad, Jordan, Cyprus, Iraq

johnnybrew would love visit 17 countries including Czech Republic, Italy, Australia, Canada, Ireland, United States of America, Sweden, New Zealand, Austria, Switzerland and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Hotrods
like no.2 Choppers
like no.3 Horror films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fake tan
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Bling
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDeathproof, Resevoir Dogs, Shawshank, Green Mile.
Favourite book/author BookDiary of a madman, Ozzy.
Favourite album/band MusicPink Floyd, Sabbath, Motorhead, Fleetwood Mac, Stones.
Favourite holiday HolidayScotland is fine by me, there's plenty of beautiful places.