Dating profile for kush aged 40 from cryodon, Preston who works in IT

Helen's profile image

kush, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cryodon, Preston

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kush

Am a simple person who live life the way it treats me and strive to make the best out of any situation I find myself I love travelling and I've been to a few states #Denver-colorado, Blacksburg,
,Kent and also some places out of the states like India,turkey,malaysia,southAfrica and Rome to watch the champions league final.
Am a big Fan of football, I love boat rides, camping, cooking, Gardening and doing movies.

I drink light but mostly social and I love all the simple things in life

I know I've not written much but there's always time to learn more gradually.
.

kush has 0 online dating photo

More about kush: kush is a 50 year old male from cryodon, Preston who works in IT. kush is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Car Racing , Table Tennis, Boxing, Sailing, Football

kush has travelled to 5 countries including South Africa, Malaysia, Brazil, Canada, United States of America

kush would love visit 11 countries including Italy, Fiji, Mexico, Netherlands, Jamaica, New Zealand, Vatican City, The Bahamas, Barbados, Kenya and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 sincerity
like no.2 kids
like no.3 nature
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2 pride
dislike no.3 swimming
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmadjustment beaureu, Harry potter, lady in Red, delux edition
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicthriller MJ, Phill collins, Beattles, Estella,
Favourite holiday Holidaytravels, camping , gardening