Dating profile for trv1740 aged 40 from Shrewsbury, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

trv1740, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shrewsbury, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGrey, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About trv1740

I am a single Dad to 2 fantastic boys (16yr & 12yr). Have all my own teeth and hair, although its a different colour these days..!! Have been separated for a while now and have decided that its time to start looking for that 'special someone', someone to be able to chat to, someone to laugh with, someone to enjoy the great outdoors with.. There is a time and a place for being couch potatoes, but not all the time as lifes too short...

Have recently moved back to the UK after living abroad for a few years and have found Mountain Biking and tend to head out at least once a weekend with the boys to try and 'kill ourselves'.

trv1740 has 0 online dating photo

More about trv1740: trv1740 is a 54 year old male from Shrewsbury, Other who works in Other. trv1740 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Jogging , Poker, Gym , Snowboarding, Cycling, Football, Bowling , Mountain Biking, Golf, Pool, Kayaking, Canoeing, Badminton, Skiing, Bungee Jumping

trv1740 has travelled to 17 countries including Germany, France, Bahrain, United States of America, Denmark, Iraq, Kuwait, Austria, Cyprus, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Serbia, Canada, Belgium

My Likes
like no.1 Family
like no.2 Mountain Biking
like no.3 Films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Falseness
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmVaried
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicIncredibly Varied
Favourite holiday Holiday