Dating profile for jasmine aged 40 from London, South West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

jasmine, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jasmine

I'm an open minded person, love the outdoors, it's really important to make the most of the outdoors of london, cause when winter hits.. ........ ! I love most things and easy going, i just appreciate life you could say. I love my sport and keeping fit, for health above most! Im professional in my working career. Enthusiastic about life, love exploring the world, so I have travelled but God there is so much more to do! Anyway, that's me. Life's about balance, i could be seen, i guess, anywhëre from high end to the back streets.

jasmine has 0 online dating photo

More about jasmine: jasmine is a 38 year old female from London, South West who works in Technical, Professional. jasmine is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Abseiling, Rugby , Kite Surfing, Aerobics , Salsa /Ceroc, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Tennis , Pool, Wakeboarding, Sky diving , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cricket, Rock Climbing, Jogging , Climbing , Sailing, Netball, Yoga, Surfing, Running

jasmine has travelled to 19 countries including Andorra, Ireland, Germany, India, Switzerland, United States of America, Canada, Italy, Belgium, Indonesia, France, Greece, Namibia, Spain, South Africa

jasmine would love visit 12 countries including Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Mali, Vietnam, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Botswana, Mongolia, Madagascar and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 muisc
like no.3 adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lack of ambition
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday