Dating profile for Ines aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Ines, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ines

I'm interested in the power people have shaping and creating their own life as they want it. I am very sociable and love to be around people, spending time catching up with friends and laughing about any kind of silly thing. I am interested in others in general, in well being, health, spirituality and all topics related to the development of it. Spending time outdoors is also very important to me. I get really excited about traveling if there will be some kind of sporty activities such as mountain climbing, going to surf at the sea, ski trips, cycling trip through the french or italian wineyards or simply on an unplanned road trip or backpacking.
I'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humour, is self confident, has a positive outlook, and is curious .. to begin with ... I think there are many qualities overall I value but above all - there must be a clic, so I guess that for me it's about chemistry and qualities?!?

Ines has 0 online dating photo

More about Ines: Ines is a 39 year old female from Notting Hill, London, West who works in Other. Ines is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Sailing, Sky diving , Swimming, Cycling, Mountaineering, Climbing , Walking/Hiking, Rock Climbing, Yoga, Surfing, Snowboarding, Skiing, Gym , Mountain Biking, Running, Jogging

My Likes
like no.1 Positive outlook
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 Communication
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pessimisme
dislike no.2 Untrustworthiness
dislike no.3 Laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayRoad trips, beach, mountains, big cities, exotic places...