Dating profile for J aged 40 from Newton Aycliffe, Durham who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

J, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newton Aycliffe, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About J

So how did it come to this then.....oh well it has, so time to bite the bullet and see if Mr. Right is out there somewhëre. I'm a single mother to two fantastic children (aged 9 and 5). Have lots of interests, ranging from walking, cooking, playing my piano, DIY....not much good at the last one though, lol. I'm a genuine, fun, caring, loving woman, hoping to meet pretty much the similar.

I have a lot to offer the right person, so get in touch and anything you would like to know, just ask. Take care.

J has 0 online dating photo

More about J: J is a 46 year old female from Newton Aycliffe, Durham who works in Sales and Marketing. J is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Aries.

J has travelled to 8 countries including Netherlands, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, United States of America, Mexico, Canada, Spain

J would love visit 2 countries including Italy, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 Family
like no.2 Days out
like no.3 Theme parks
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars and cheats
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDie Hard......anything action.
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicSting/Police, Lady Gaga, Michael Buble, Queen
Favourite holiday HolidaySunny ones