Dating profile for Ferblue aged 40 from Pilmico, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Ferblue, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Pilmico, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityOther
EducationMasters
UniversityMiddlesex
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ferblue

Hi,

I'm Fernanda, i wouldn't like to make a list of words that can fit on my personality before give you the chance to know me however sometimes when you meet someone by first time you have a list of expectations that in reality just can't get more than less of 2% of information about each other :-S.

So here I'm ;-) , I'm a book of many stories to tell and to live, my life is the result of many adventures and the wish to get knowledge as best as I can, I apply this on all areas of my life and I'm very grateful to see that working, I've learnt many things.

Each person is a different world to explore so who ever you are just be yourself there is whëre I can find very interesting things.

Ferblue has 0 online dating photo

More about Ferblue: Ferblue is a 40 year old female from Pilmico, London, Greater London who works in Other. Ferblue is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Aerobics , Climbing , Salsa /Ceroc, Rock Climbing, Swimming, Pool, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mountaineering, Bungee Jumping, Basketball

Ferblue has travelled to 18 countries including Mexico, Honduras, Venezuela, France, Suriname, Ecuador, Dominican Republic, Colombia, Albania, Costa Rica, Panama, Dominica, Peru, Bolivia, Guyana

Ferblue would love visit 61 countries including Colombia, Denmark, South Korea, Singapore, Czech Republic, Norway, New Zealand, Paraguay, Luxembourg, Nigeria and 51 more

My Likes
like no.1 Arts: Music, Life concerts, Architecture, Films, Fashion
like no.2 Travel: Europe, south America, Asia
like no.3 Design: 3d Animation,Drawing,Painting,clay modelling,singing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Watch TV, the news
dislike no.2 When people doesn't smile at all
dislike no.3 Complains about simple things
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmores Perros, Gegen Die Wand, 12 Monkeys, Pulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookJulio Cortazar, Carlos castaneda, Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Favourite album/band MusicJaco Pastorius, Niacin Deep, Liquid Tension, The mars Volta
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, Colombia-Tayrona, Germany, Turkey, Morocco, Japan