Dating profile for E aged 40 from Pontefract, Wakefield who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

E, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Pontefract, Wakefield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLeicester
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About E

I have been told that I am happy, fun to be with and extremely complex - by that I mean I will always keep you guessing ! I enjoy nights out, evenings' in, eating out or in - yes very predictablë or not make your mind up.

I am interested in meeting peaople as friends first ,then seeing what time brings, If you would like to know more, please ask :-)

E has 0 online dating photo

More about E: E is a 50 year old male from Pontefract, Wakefield who works in Executive, Management. E is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Poker, Boxing, Caving, Rowing, Snooker, Bungee Jumping, Cricket, Car Racing , Abseiling, Pool, Running, Parachuting, Kayaking, Gym , Mountain Biking, Golf, Motorbikes , BASE Jumping, Sky diving , Scuba Diving

E has travelled to 16 countries including United States of America, Norway, Spain, France, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Monaco, Cuba, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Germany, Belize, Afghanistan

E would love visit 13 countries including Italy, Switzerland, The Bahamas, Russia, Maldives, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Iceland, Antigua and Barbuda and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Being happy
like no.3 Adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonest people
dislike no.2 Not being able to sleep in on a Sunday
dislike no.3 Bad manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many list
Favourite book/author BookNot really a book type of person
Favourite album/band MusicAny
Favourite holiday HolidayAs many as possible :-) Sun, has to be sunny