Dating profile for Charlotte aged 40 from Sutton, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Charlotte, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sutton, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildTell you later
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Charlotte

Whatever you want to know just ask,best to find out for yourself rather than me describe myself,you may or may not like what you see rather make that decision on thier own.
If I could describe myself though it would have to be :-
Shy
Cute
Short
Scatty
Funny(without trying to be)

Charlotte has 0 online dating photo

More about Charlotte: Charlotte is a 32 year old female from Sutton, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Charlotte is hazel eyed with an tell you later build and is a Aries.

I like : Squash , Parachuting, Sky diving , Athletics, Baseball, Tennis , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mixed Martial arts, Poker, Boxing, Aerobics , Paintballing, Pilates , Yoga, Rugby , Kite Surfing, Gym , Bungee Jumping, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Rock Climbing

Charlotte has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, Turkey, Germany, United States of America, France

Charlotte would love visit 36 countries including Cameroon, Dominican Republic, Mauritius, Australia, Kenya, Malta, Ireland, Peru, Costa Rica, Saint Lucia and 26 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Sex
like no.3 Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 Non manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI like all films
Favourite book/author BookJodi Picoult,twilight saga,Stephen King,true blood,true life
Favourite album/band MusicI'm an electic when it comes to music.
Favourite holiday HolidayI like all sorts of holidays where I can meet new people.