Dating profile for Al aged 40 from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Al, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLeicester
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Al

I'm kind, fairly witty and thoughtful.

I've recently moved to the area and looking to meet people who are similar.

Even if we don't hit it off romantically, I can promise you an enjoyable evening of drinks and chat in a nice pub or bar. I'll also hold the door open for you and walk you back to your station.

Al has 0 online dating photo

More about Al: Al is a 41 year old male from Manchester who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Al is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Tennis , Football, Pool, Chess, Boxing

Al has travelled to 8 countries including United States of America, Netherlands, France, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Spain, Belgium

Al would love visit 20 countries including Estonia, Sweden, Australia, Croatia, New Zealand, Russia, Iceland, Norway, Germany, Hungary and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Conversation
like no.2 Humour
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cruelty
dislike no.2 Shallowness
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Lives of Others
Favourite book/author BookMartin Amis, John Updike
Favourite album/band MusicPixies, Nirvana, Smiths
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth of France, America