Dating profile for awal aged 40 from leeds / harrogate, Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

awal, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from leeds / harrogate, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About awal

HI everyone who happens upon my profile! Thanks for looking. well i'm a fish out of water living here miles away from the coast. Im in the divorcee club with two (lovely) daughters who live with their mum in the area.
My childhood was spent in asia and my folks settled near Brighton whre i lived for about 15 years or so. Been up north now for about 7 years.
I have a job in leeds which i enjoy (sometimes) and live now in Harrogate.
I used to be well into my watersports (the clean variety for those of filthy mind). Love windsurfing, waterskiing / wakeboarding, scuba. Wish i could say i still did all that but most of my spare time is with my girls, plus living 2hrs from the coast is just [email protected] Anyway these days I manage to do the odd bit of mountainbiking and walking in the dales. Recently did yorkshire 3 peaks and scarefell pike.
Looking for someone quite chilled out and easy going who wants to hook up now and then for day time adventure and the odd evening jolly....and see how things progress.

awal has 0 online dating photo

More about awal: awal is a 48 year old male from leeds / harrogate, Leeds who works in Other. awal is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Snooker, Scuba Diving , Rugby , Motorbikes , Chess, Sailing, Wakeboarding, Water-Polo, Table Tennis, Cricket, Gym , Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Squash

awal has travelled to 22 countries including Spain, Denmark, Italy, Austria, Germany, Seychelles, Belgium, Thailand, Netherlands, France, Egypt, China, Indonesia, Bahrain, Singapore

awal would love visit 18 countries including Samoa, Palau, Solomon Islands, Maldives, Peru, Chile, South Africa, India, Tonga, Japan and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 the sea
like no.2 adventure & challenges
like no.3 everything, whats not to like?
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 jobs worth people
dislike no.2 whingers
dislike no.3 greed
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmost films apart from horror & drama - yawn!
Favourite book/author Bookdont find time to read anymore
Favourite album/band Musicmost music apart from rap
Favourite holiday Holidaydiving