Dating profile for andy aged 40 from Brighton who works in Student

Helen's profile image

andy, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversitySussex
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andy

like going out and enjoying time with friends.. as hobbies, bmx, going to the gym, business, playing football and tennis and languages! i can speak english, spanish and turkish. i am currently studying at sussex uni and i am very good cook and i love it.. and always remember one thing about life that no one is going to kick your ass better than you do!;)

andy has 0 online dating photo

More about andy: andy is a 28 year old male from Brighton who works in Student. andy is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Rowing, Swimming, Sky diving , Football, Parachuting, Mountain Biking, Gym , Pool, Jogging , Snowboarding, Tennis , Skateboarding, Bowling , Basketball, Motorbikes , Table Tennis

andy has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, France, Greece, Netherlands, Turkey

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 junk food
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmget him to the greek
Favourite book/author Bookorhan pamukcu
Favourite album/band Musiccalvin harris
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece