Dating profile for aj aged 40 from weston super mare, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

aj, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from weston super mare, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About aj

I'm an easygoing person who enjoys the company of funny people, but also enjoy intellectual conversation. I have travelled widely and would like to do some more with a like minded person. I have two lovely children who live at home with me, along with two cats, a hamster called Harry and a three legged mouse called Mr Jakes.

aj has 0 online dating photo

More about aj: aj is a 50 year old female from weston super mare, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education. aj is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Tennis , Cycling, Hockey , Abseiling, Lacrosse, Scuba Diving , Skiing

aj has travelled to 28 countries including United States of America, Thailand, Greece, France, Mexico, Australia, South Africa, Japan, Spain, Cyprus, Ireland, Russia, Finland, Vatican City, Malta

aj would love visit 11 countries including Vanuatu, Iceland, South Korea, The Gambia, Namibia, Bulgaria, Myanmar, Madagascar, Kenya, Mongolia and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 chatty people
like no.3 family and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 celery
dislike no.2 seafood with eyes
dislike no.3 bad dental hygine
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlade Runner
Favourite book/author BookThis perfect day - Ira levin
Favourite album/band Music80's
Favourite holiday HolidayHot