Dating profile for Ken aged 40 from Morningside, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Ken, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Morningside, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityIrish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityQueens - Belfast
HairRed, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ken

I have three grown children now nearly independent. I like to go to cinema and concerts, and eating out. I play tennis non competitive, swim and occasionally surf when there is time. I enjoy music and reading. I am a reasonable cook. I love to travel generally to warmer climates.

Ken has 0 online dating photo

More about Ken: Ken is a 57 year old male from Morningside, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional. Ken is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Curling, Snooker, Canoeing, Cycling, Volleyball , Gym , Basketball, Chess, Orienteering, Walking/Hiking, Tennis , Squash , Sailing, Swimming, Kayaking, Climbing , Surfing

Ken has travelled to 11 countries including Portugal, Denmark, United States of America, France, Italy, Ireland, Russia, Spain, Germany, Greece, Israel

Ken would love visit 11 countries including Sweden, Singapore, Cyprus, Australia, Kenya, India, Thailand, Mauritius, Canada, Serbia and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fitness
like no.2 Humour
like no.3 Caring
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAvatar, JOHNNY ENGLISH REBORN,
Favourite book/author BookRebus series / John Grisham series
Favourite album/band MusicWide - Rihanna, U2, Emimen
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach and cruise and east European