Dating profile for Gavin aged 40 from Accrington, Manchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Gavin, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Accrington, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gavin

Like most people, I like sports, music and enjoying myself hanging out with friends and family.
Music - I love punk, rock and metal music. I like to go to festivals and gigs.
I would love to travel the world more.
So far I have only been to Greece, Turkey, Poland and South Africa.
At the moment, I am just about to learn how to drive, so that will help me get out further that I am now.
I don't smoke.
I'm not Mr. Muscle, I don't have that six pack what everybody dreams of, but recently I have been more active and going out sometimes riding my bike and trying to keep fit. Unfortunately, I had to move back in with my parents after my relationship ended as I had no whre to go.
I hope to move out again one day soon, maybe if I found the right woman.
The girl that I would like, would be sweet and must be a lady and not wanting to go out drinking all the time.
Good intelligence, pretty, slim to normal.
Just no bad habits really.
Would like to travel go out to meals like watching movies, likes a social drink and doesn't smoke.
Just somebody who would make me smile and be happy.

Gavin has 0 online dating photo

More about Gavin: Gavin is a 41 year old male from Accrington, Manchester who works in Tell you later. Gavin is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Poker, Mountain Biking, Pool

Gavin has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, France, Turkey, Greece, Poland, South Africa

Gavin would love visit 20 countries including Netherlands, Poland, United States of America, Philippines, Bulgaria, Egypt, India, China, Russia, Singapore and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Unsocial behaver.
dislike no.2 People who drink too much
dislike no.3 Loud mouths
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy, Action, horror films
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicPunk, rock, metal
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth Africa and Poland. relaxing places and beach Holidays