Dating profile for Noblehunter55 aged 40 from Skipton, Leeds who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Noblehunter55, 63

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Skipton, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairGreying, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Noblehunter55

To the beautiful women out there, thank you for stopping by to read my profile. People say I am gentle, down to earth and a uni-lateral thinker. I have lived a fulfilled life and I thank GOD for that. At this stage of my life I lack love, passion and romance and that is why I am online looking for women. I live alone and I am comfortablë. I exercise quite often. My hobbies are hunting, running, jogging, swimming, playing tennis and watching rugby e.t.c. I have lived a very fulfilling life. Having worked diligently for over thirty years, I have acquired enough to say I am comfortablë. I am very gentle in nature, I don't discriminate and I am very encouraging because optimism is a key word in the course of success. I often ensure to appear in good looks. I shave as soon as I have to and I am naturally neat. I have been single for a while and though to move on now. I enjoy coun try Musics, Jazz and soul. I will tell you a lot more as we proceed. I have a whole lot more to tell you so, as we proceed you will know. Thank you.

Noblehunter55 has 0 online dating photo

More about Noblehunter55: Noblehunter55 is a 63 year old male from Skipton, Leeds who works in Consultant. Noblehunter55 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Jogging , Chess, Climbing , Pool, Shooting , Canoeing, Snooker, Swimming

Noblehunter55 has travelled to 5 countries including Belgium, United States of America, China, Canada, Syria

Noblehunter55 would love visit 7 countries including Spain, Malta, Nigeria, Germany, Australia, Italy, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Hunting
like no.2 Swimming
like no.3 Resting
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Pessimism
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday