Dating profile for marky72 aged 40 from Falkirk, Edinburgh who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

marky72, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Falkirk, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Very Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About marky72

Im a fun loving sort of guy, always up for a laugh but can be serious when needed. I currenty work in Africa for an oil company and i'm home every second month. I play a bit of Golf but not to well at times and i love 80s music. Anything else just ask.

marky72 has 0 online dating photo

More about marky72: marky72 is a 47 year old male from Falkirk, Edinburgh who works in Tell you later. marky72 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Bungee Jumping, Pool, Golf, Football, Kickboxing

marky72 has travelled to 17 countries including Tunisia, Greece, Germany, Spain, Denmark, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cape Verde, United States of America, Netherlands, Ireland, Thailand, France, Portugal, South Africa, Libya

marky72 would love visit 3 countries including Iraq, Afghanistan, Iran

My Likes
like no.1 Golf
like no.2 Football
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 2 Faced People
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfellas
Favourite book/author BookBiographys
Favourite album/band MusicAny
Favourite holiday HolidayAny