Dating profile for Ash aged 40 from London, South East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Ash, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ash

Easy going, young(ish) professional that loves to work hard & play hard! I love good food, good company & good banter. Just getting back into the fitness thing.
Would like to meet someone that has good banter, can keep my on my toes and can make me laugh...are you up for the challenge??
I could go on about me...but I'm going to leave it up to you...What do you want to know....? :)

Ash has 0 online dating photo

More about Ash: Ash is a 40 year old female from London, South East who works in Finance. Ash is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Poker, Pool, Boxing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Car Racing , Snooker, Kickboxing, Scuba Diving

Ash has travelled to 12 countries including United Arab Emirates, Monaco, Egypt, Vatican City, Cyprus, Portugal, United States of America, Canada, Ireland, Spain, Germany, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Good Banter
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Friends & Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Stupid People
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather, Casino, The Hangover, The Devil Wears Prada
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York, Las Vegas, Ibiza & Dubai