Dating profile for samy aged 40 from rushden, Cambridge who works in Other

Helen's profile image

samy, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from rushden, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About samy

I'm a happy little thing, kept busy with family life, pets, my interests and going to work too!
Don't know what it is like to be bored as I like planning/going on hols or weekends away or the next adventure! I look on the bright side, try to find positives in all that happens in life. Looking for someone who has same qualities as me that I value - honest, reliable, happy, good humoured, has good manners and has stamina to keep up with me! To be a non-smoker and definately non-user of any drugs. Happiness comes from within, which I am very happy in life.. but if I can find that special person to connect with, have a laugh with and support each other .. well that would be the choccy icing on an already delicious cake! Thankyou for reading :-)

samy has 0 online dating photo

More about samy: samy is a 48 year old female from rushden, Cambridge who works in Other. samy is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Scuba Diving , Motorbikes , Pool, Climbing , Cycling, Snowboarding

samy has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, France, Australia, Egypt, Singapore, United States of America, Japan, Ireland

My Likes
like no.1 Snowboarding
like no.2 My Motorbike
like no.3 Family activities
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Fighting/arguing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmVaried
Favourite book/author BookVaried
Favourite album/band MusicVaried
Favourite holiday HolidayVaries