Dating profile for mellivonkay aged 40 from Manchester who works in Student

Helen's profile image

mellivonkay, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Don't Drink
About mellivonkay

Hiiii, my name is Melissa. I'm an american. I'm moving to the UK in the next 6 months with my roommate, looking to find friends and get to know a few people before I get there.

I'm a not your typical girl
I have tattoos and piercings
I love my puppy.
I go to school for film
and I love photography.

mellivonkay has 0 online dating photo

More about mellivonkay: mellivonkay is a 29 year old female from Manchester who works in Student. mellivonkay is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bowling , Walking/Hiking, Chess, Aerobics , Sailing, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Scuba Diving , Hockey , Canoeing, Yoga, Football, Climbing

mellivonkay has travelled to 1 countries including United States of America

mellivonkay would love visit 2 countries including Ireland, Dominican Republic

My Likes
like no.1 Macbook
like no.2 Tattoos/piercings
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People always on their cell phones
dislike no.2 Small mindedness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEasy A
Favourite book/author BookIt's Kind Of A Funny Story
Favourite album/band MusicMILLIONAIRES - LADY GAGA
Favourite holiday HolidayChristmas