Dating profile for Elena aged 40 from Brighton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Elena, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityScandinavian
EducationUniversity
UniversitySussex
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Elena

I'm a talkative person, (multilingual), I like to trave,I've lived in 6 different coun triesl. I'm doing my Masters degree in Brighton and I 've lived here for about 4 years. I would like to meet a confident, interesting and caring person. I like to cook but also eat out. I really like music and dancing. I've been sigle for some years now and it would be really nice to meet a guy that I can coun t on. I like warm summers more than cold winters even if I have experienced many cold winters in Finland.

Elena has 0 online dating photo

More about Elena: Elena is a 39 year old female from Brighton who works in Teaching, Education. Elena is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Jogging , Table Tennis, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Sailing, Rowing, Badminton, Salsa /Ceroc, Tennis , T'ai Chi , Volleyball , Squash , Running

Elena has travelled to 16 countries including Switzerland, Finland, United States of America, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Estonia, France, Russia, Denmark, Vatican City, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Austria

Elena would love visit 31 countries including Iran, Tunisia, Malta, Morocco, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, Indonesia, Saint Lucia, Argentina and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 Art
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Languages
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rasism
dislike no.2 Stress
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicChambao
Favourite holiday HolidayHawaii