Dating profile for george aged 40 from nottingham, Nottingham who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

george, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from nottingham, Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, No Hair
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About george

HI ALL
I am black Caribbean bald headed man don't worry I haven't lost my hair I just shaven it that all

( my job is I am a behavioural mentor in inner city school
I am a man who is very loyal sincere and very faithful and honest and patient and very understanding in situations I am looking for along term relationship whre we can get to know each other first before we even thinking about dating because in a relationship it all about taking small step first that what I like to do.if you are looking for just a good time and nothing else then bypassed me because that not me at all the kind of person I am looking for is someone who looks s at the heart to see what they got inside because some people are superficial on the outside I am looking for someone loyal and sincere and honest who is patient and understanding and willing to work at things when things don't s always go right someone with a sense of humour ( we'll you have to if you pick me only joking) that is just snippet of my profile

thank for taking the time to read my profile if this profile doesn't match up then i wish you all the best in finding the right person for you George

george has 0 online dating photo

More about george: george is a 55 year old male from nottingham, Nottingham who works in Teaching, Education. george is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Cycling, Gym , Athletics, Climbing , Table Tennis, Swimming, Car Racing , Rugby , Shooting , Tennis , Basketball, Golf, Fencing , Cricket, Football, Salsa /Ceroc, Jogging , Baseball, Ice Hockey, Hockey

george would love visit 12 countries including Egypt, Kenya, Israel, Central African Republic, Ghana, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Italy, Canada, Dominican Republic, Brazil and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 good company
like no.2 honestly and loyalty
like no.3 someone genuine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 unfaithful
dislike no.2 liars
dislike no.3 deception
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmschindler list
Favourite book/author Bookthe bible
Favourite album/band Musicgospel music
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean