Dating profile for o{}o aged 40 from Sale, Manchester who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

o{}o, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sale, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityScottish
EducationMasters
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About o{}o

Iíd say Iím easy going and take life as it comes. I like to find out about Ďthingsí and prefer new experiences to routine. Whatever Iíve not had on the menu is what I will choose,,,,well unless itís squirrel or something of that ilk :o/.
I generally like to be doing something although Iíve noticed a trend of being busy and booked up with plans to then needing to chill out for a few weeks to recover!!

Iím honest, open and loyal. Some may deem that as boring but they are qualities I feel are important. I also have a great, if somewhat dry, sense of humour.

o{}o has 0 online dating photo

More about o{}o: o{}o is a 48 year old female from Sale, Manchester who works in Accounting. o{}o is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Skiing, Horse Riding , Snowboarding

o{}o has travelled to 11 countries including United States of America, Spain, Canada, France, Turkey, Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Iceland, Cyprus, Finland

o{}o would love visit 14 countries including Peru, Morocco, Poland, Cambodia, Bolivia, Oman, Japan, Slovakia, Latvia, Jordan and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Great outdoors
like no.2 Humour
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 cows!
dislike no.3 Soaps
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmX-men. Lord of the rings,
Favourite book/author BookPhillipa Gregory
Favourite album/band MusicVarious
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere new