Dating profile for Curiousity aged 40 from Camberley, Other who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Curiousity, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camberley, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Curiousity

Single again! Fidelity is a MUST as is Emotional maturity!
Im a down to earth lady looking for a down to earth man, a sense of humour is a must. Happy in my own company but missing that someone special. I do like 'old fashioned' valuës in a man.
A must for me is an honest man, no mind games, no lies.
I would like to meet a like minded man, a horse lover would be a bonus, and someone who genuinely wants to embark on a relationship, explore the future together and have lots of fun along the way. Animal lover a must.
I am also looking for someone local to me as have tried the long distance thing and it just doesnt work.
I have a positive outlook to life, am chatty, sociable and am craving those cosy nights in together, or a lovely summer evening spent together in the garden with a glass of wine. I have lots of love to give to the right person and you will find me genuine and loyal and totally faithful! x

Curiousity has 0 online dating photo

More about Curiousity: Curiousity is a 54 year old female from Camberley, Other who works in Executive, Management. Curiousity is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Judo, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Football, Car Racing , Horse Riding

Curiousity has travelled to 11 countries including Ireland, Spain, Netherlands, Turkey, Germany, France, Greece, Jordan, Singapore, Tunisia, Malaysia

Curiousity would love visit 10 countries including Vietnam, New Zealand, Cyprus, Seychelles, Monaco, Australia, Thailand, Mauritius, Maldives, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Fidelity
like no.3 Animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Infidelity
dislike no.3 Cruelty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator, Midnight Express
Favourite book/author BookBiographies
Favourite album/band MusicMany types of music
Favourite holiday HolidayFar East