Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Chislehurst, Liverpool who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Mike, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chislehurst, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool John Moores
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

I'm a pretty outgoing guy who is happiest when i'm playing my sports getting dirty and having a laugh. I like going to live music with friends and eating out socially. I love my football but have just taken up doing triathlons which is a challenge and also signed up for a marathon - which i'm dreading. I don't take myself to seriously so currently sporting a moustache for movember - not a good look.

Mike has 0 online dating photo

More about Mike: Mike is a 39 year old male from Chislehurst, Liverpool who works in Finance. Mike is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Jogging , Gym , Bungee Jumping, Pool, Skiing, Cycling, Bowling , Scuba Diving , Triathlon, Running, Football

Mike has travelled to 19 countries including Ireland, Bulgaria, France, Germany, United States of America, Barbados, Austria, Mexico, Jamaica, Turkey, Spain, Maldives, Finland, Canada, Portugal

Mike would love visit 6 countries including Thailand, Vietnam, India, Cuba, Malaysia, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Skiing
like no.3 Live Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Commuting
dislike no.2 Housework
dislike no.3 Foreign Films
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCarlito's Way, Forest Gump, Blazing Saddles
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicThe Kooks, Kings of Leon, Oasis, MGMT, Johnny Cash
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiiing and Sun