Dating profile for jo aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Student

Helen's profile image

jo, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityGlamorgan
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jo

Im an easier going, funny person to be around, i love the outdoors anything from ski diving to quad biking . my family and friends are very important to me and i love spending time with them. i would like to meet a kind, honest man who can sweep me off my feet.

jo has 0 online dating photo

More about jo: jo is a 39 year old female from Cardiff who works in Student. jo is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Scuba Diving , Squash , Yoga, Sailing, Pilates , Kite Surfing, Skiing, Salsa /Ceroc, Horse Riding , Kayaking, Ice Hockey, Gym , Climbing , Hang Gliding, Parachuting, Running, Jogging , Swimming, Volleyball , Badminton

jo has travelled to 11 countries including Germany, Switzerland, Greece, Turkey, France, Luxembourg, Austria, Spain, United States of America, Ireland, Sweden

jo would love visit 30 countries including The Bahamas, Iceland, Barbados, Malta, Czech Republic, Argentina, Monaco, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Chile and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 the outdoors
like no.2 dogs
like no.3 food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people being late
dislike no.2 broken promises
dislike no.3 the rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtwilight
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday