Dating profile for elly aged 40 from gloucester rd, Bristol who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

elly, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from gloucester rd, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About elly

hey! im a friendly,out-going girl who is looking for someone to ddo fun things with and get to know. i'm not looking for anything too serious because i want to go travelling september next year (australia!) but would be nice to have a bit of romance! i like down to earth, funny guys who aren't too full of themselves but confident enough to charm me! I like doing all the usual- eating, drinking, films, theatre and am also a keen swimmer and cyclist, up for coun try bike rides! hope to ear from you! xxx

elly has 0 online dating photo

More about elly: elly is a 30 year old female from gloucester rd, Bristol who works in Food Services. elly is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Table Tennis, Yoga, Cycling, Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming

elly has travelled to 9 countries including United States of America, Ireland, Thailand, Spain, Portugal, Malta, France, Greece, Germany

elly would love visit 16 countries including New Zealand, Italy, Australia, Fiji, Ghana, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Botswana, Senegal, Papua New Guinea and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 sunshine
like no.2 books
like no.3 making people smile
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 negativity
dislike no.3 eggs
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgilrl interupted, my summer of love, psyco, sixth sense
Favourite book/author Bookrose tremain, alexander mccall smith, bill bryson
Favourite album/band Musicuk garage, trip hop, dub
Favourite holiday Holiday