Dating profile for Jules aged 40 from penzance, Truro who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Jules, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from penzance, Truro

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Average
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jules

Hi everyone, i always sound like a right plonker when i write about myself. Well here goes, in 32yrs of age and a single mum to a lovely 10yr old boy. I have lived in Cornwall for almost 11yrs. I am a self-employed hair stylist in Penzance, i love my job and the people i get to meet. Only one problem, i havent found what im looking for! So i guess thats why im on here, hoping to find my special someone, if not a good friend!

Jules has 0 online dating photo

More about Jules: Jules is a 40 year old female from penzance, Truro who works in Tell you later. Jules is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Pisces.

I like : Pool, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming

Jules has travelled to 1 countries including Germany

Jules would love visit 5 countries including Spain, Lithuania, Germany, New Zealand, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 films
like no.2 bubble baths
like no.3 wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2 barbie dolls
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmall with bruse willis in
Favourite book/author Booktrue stories
Favourite album/band Musicall but rave
Favourite holiday HolidayCORNWALL is always a holiday lol!