Dating profile for Ross aged 40 from Colchester, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Ross, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Colchester, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
UniversityEast London
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ross

I would like to meet someone hilarious - being able to make me laugh is a vital skill.
I like using the '-' symbol - its very helpful.
I teach, but I'm not a teacher.
I like taking photos and I don't do it enough.
I love playing football.

Ross has 0 online dating photo

More about Ross: Ross is a 35 year old male from Colchester, Other who works in Teaching, Education. Ross is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Snowboarding, Golf, Jogging , Bowling , Cycling, Table Tennis, Poker, Canoeing, Climbing , Football, Volleyball

Ross has travelled to 9 countries including Sweden, Cyprus, Italy, Belgium, France, Egypt, Spain, Portugal, Netherlands

Ross would love visit 6 countries including Russia, Iceland, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Photography
like no.3 Films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moaning
dislike no.2 Lee Evans
dislike no.3 Cheese
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Big Lebowski
Favourite book/author BookZizek
Favourite album/band MusicEclectic
Favourite holiday HolidayRelaxing