Dating profile for Markhuss aged 40 from Guildford, London, South East who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Markhuss, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNottingham Trent
HairLight Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Markhuss

A charming, English gent, kind, caring, considerate, compassionate, articulate and with a sense of humour (well I think so at least!!).

Looking for a friend and partner to share life's good times with, including visiting some new and interesting places.

Markhuss has 0 online dating photo

More about Markhuss: Markhuss is a 47 year old male from Guildford, London, South East who works in IT. Markhuss is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Tennis , Parachuting, Pool, Sky diving , Running, Golf, Hang Gliding, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Badminton, Squash , Gym , Cycling, Swimming

Markhuss has travelled to 19 countries including Portugal, Australia, Thailand, Malaysia, Italy, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Finland, Greece, Singapore, France, San Marino, Belgium, Indonesia

Markhuss would love visit 30 countries including China, Chile, Solomon Islands, Colombia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tonga, Dominican Republic, Samoa, Fiji, Kenya and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 A Sense of Humour
like no.2 The Great Outdoors
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smelly People
dislike no.2 Rude / Arrogant People
dislike no.3 Feet
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLock Stock / The Green Mile
Favourite book/author BookNot a huge Bookworm
Favourite album/band MusicAll types except Heavy Metal - Groove Armada poss favourite
Favourite holiday HolidayYes Please!