Dating profile for Georgie aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Georgie, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Georgie

I am an easy going person with a love for travel and photography as well as spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors, going on walks and exploring new parts of London, especially weekend markets. I am a very caring person and hold some strong valuës in life, I love meeting new people so if you are interested in finding out more about me..I am looking for a gentleman who has passions of his own and has similar valuës in life as me. Get in touch. Georgie x

Georgie has 0 online dating photo

More about Georgie: Georgie is a 40 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. Georgie is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Walking/Hiking, Rowing, Cycling

Georgie has travelled to 22 countries including Fiji, Italy, Spain, Singapore, Cambodia, Portugal, Belgium, Vatican City, New Zealand, Malta, Netherlands, Cyprus, Greece, Croatia, Australia

Georgie would love visit 10 countries including Kenya, Canada, Jamaica, Peru, Cuba, Egypt, Costa Rica, Argentina, South Africa, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Photography
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIndependent films, classics.
Favourite book/author BookThe Oxford Dictionary, Ian McEwan, I love to read psychology
Favourite album/band MusicFlorence and the machine, coldplay, Beyonce and many, more
Favourite holiday HolidayI love to travel, favourite places Cambodia, Newzealand etc