Dating profile for Eric aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Eric, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityFrench
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Eric

I am a jovial guy who has recently moved to the UK. I would like to meet a nice lady for laughs and fun programs. I do running, skiing, horseback riding and scuba diving. Also love to go out to see a show and have a good dinner afterwards. Might not seem too sophisticated....Ok I admit that I love simple things in life.

Eric has 0 online dating photo

More about Eric: Eric is a 45 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Eric is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Scuba Diving , Gym , Surfing, Running, Football, Horse Riding , Ice Hockey, Mixed Martial arts, Skiing

Eric has travelled to 35 countries including Algeria, Russia, Poland, Tunisia, Montenegro, Thailand, Hungary, Egypt, Portugal, Netherlands, Greece, Romania, Morocco, Germany, Luxembourg

My Likes
like no.1 Laugh
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Politics
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday