Dating profile for smile4love aged 40 from Guildhall, London, Greater London who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

smile4love, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildhall, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityBuckingham
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About smile4love

I'm a happy, loving person looking to share some of life's pleasures with an intelligent, active woman. I enjoy music, delicious food, and wine. I love to work in the sun, take long walks and explore beaches and the woods. Driving in my car with the top down and music up is one of my favorite things to do in the summer. I cherish my private time as well as my play time. You do the same.


I am a fun loving lady down to earth have lots of interests and hope to find someone to share life with.I hope to meet someone who compliments my life and I hope to compliment theirs too.To dream the same together that's my ideal.I know she out there somewhëre.Of course we have to meet to see if there is a spark that's what makes things come together naturally.I would consider myself to be reasonably open minded I'm trustworthy and honest hardworking and cant wait to meet that special man

Am seeking a life partner who can be comfortablë in either casual wear or formal attire.Someone who is cultured with a sense of humor will be appreciated one who can appreciate the simple things in life.
My partner and I should be compatible on three levels intellectual emotional and physical.
We should not lay judgment on each other nor should we take each other for granted. We should respect each others space and differences. Spending quality time is enjoyable.

smile4love has 0 online dating photo

More about smile4love: smile4love is a 39 year old female from Guildhall, London, Greater London who works in Designer. smile4love is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Athletics, Gym , Badminton, Kite Surfing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Poker, Sky diving , Paintballing, Boxing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Wrestling, BASE Jumping, Orienteering, Mountain Biking, Football, Ju-Jitsu, Caving, Gliding

smile4love would love visit 51 countries including Norway, Chile, Equatorial Guinea, Moldova, Afghanistan, Monaco, Algeria, Croatia, Singapore, Vatican City and 41 more

My Likes
like no.1 walking
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 computer
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 playing games
dislike no.3 dishonest
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmJesus king
Favourite book/author Bookgood time
Favourite album/band MusicDance Hall and Gospel
Favourite holiday Holidaycanada