Dating profile for Flywire aged 40 from Windsor, London, West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Flywire, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Windsor, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Flywire

Not really sure what to write here........Just moved back to the UK after living in Canada and the US for a number of years. I am kept pretty busy with my job but in my spare time I enjoy spending time in the coun tryside walking, climbing and skiing.
I enjoy going out but am equally happy sat in front of a movie and a warming log fire.

Flywire has 0 online dating photo

More about Flywire: Flywire is a 42 year old male from Windsor, London, West who works in Tell you later. Flywire is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Snowboarding, Abseiling, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Climbing , Rock Climbing, Car Racing

Flywire has travelled to 28 countries including Germany, Netherlands, Saint Kitts and Nevis, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Mexico, Thailand, Malaysia, United States of America, Italy, Luxembourg, China, Dominica, Saint Lucia, Japan

Flywire would love visit 7 countries including Maldives, Argentina, Sweden, Brazil, Nepal, Norway, Chile

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 The countryside
like no.3 Log Fires on a Snowy Winter Night
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Orange Spray Tans!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything but Horror!
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicSwing, 40's, Big Band
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing