Dating profile for Elisa aged 40 from Bristol who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Elisa, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityItalian
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Elisa

I wouldn't know how to describe myself in a few words..but I'll try. My friends say I am a caring and responsable person but at the same time funny and umoristic. I am an Italian and I have been living for my job in other coun tries. I recently came back from a gap year holiday around the world whëre I spent some time volunteering as well. I decided to come back and settle down in the UK as I really like it here. My life is nice, I have lovely friends and I am very sociable myself. Always in the mood for a good conversation and a few drinks while listening to live music in a bar. I love to cook italian food and I would like to do it for that special person I am still looking for.
I would love to meet somebody nice, warm and talkactive, and of course charming and caring and start to build a solid and lasting relationship.

Elisa has 0 online dating photo

More about Elisa: Elisa is a 39 year old female from Bristol who works in Medical, Dental. Elisa is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

Elisa has travelled to 54 countries including Belgium, Malaysia, Russia, Brunei, Greece, Germany, Switzerland, Vatican City, Tunisia, Italy, Nepal, East Timor, Thailand, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Elisa would love visit 20 countries including Peru, Seychelles, Costa Rica, Vanuatu, Fiji, Uganda, El Salvador, Cuba, Togo, Dominican Republic and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoor activites
like no.2 My dog Ciro :)
like no.3 A nice chat with a good glass of red wine at home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Egoism
dislike no.2 Attachment to money
dislike no.3 People that no nothing but complaining
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLa vita bella
Favourite book/author BookIsabelle Allende
Favourite album/band MusicU2, David Bowie, The Cure
Favourite holiday HolidayPacific Ocean and Asia