Dating profile for Ian aged 40 from Stroud, Gloucester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Ian, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stroud, Gloucester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWarwick
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian

I try to laugh a lot - especially at myself. I'm intelligent and am looking for intelligence in a partner.
I like to keep busy, and would like to share as much as possible with my partner - though I don't want or expect to be joined at the hip.
I keep fit doing static trapeze (like gym but more fun) and going horse riding. I like to go to ceilidhs, music festivals, theatre, meals or drinks out. I don't like watching sport, or getting drunk (too often)
I'd like a partner who appreciates my cooking, even when it doesn't quite go right or I couldn't be bothered and just put some oven chips on.
I like cuddles, and holding hands.

Ian has 0 online dating photo

More about Ian: Ian is a 57 year old male from Stroud, Gloucester who works in IT. Ian is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Abseiling, Bowling , Pool, Skiing, Gliding, Surfing, Climbing , Snooker, Rock Climbing, Caving, Kayaking, Horse Riding , Paragliding

Ian has travelled to 11 countries including France, Netherlands, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Poland, Austria, Andorra, Germany, Ireland, United States of America

Ian would love visit 6 countries including New Zealand, Iceland, Canada, Jordan, Egypt, Kenya

My Likes
like no.1 Horse Riding
like no.2 Walking in the countryside
like no.3 Talking with my 17 year old daughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hypocrisy
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty much whatever I'm watching at the time.
Favourite book/author BookAgain wide ranging, currently reading Beautiful Indifference
Favourite album/band MusicRock, sixties, seventies, anything with good beat, or mood
Favourite holiday HolidaySki, Walking, action