Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from St Asaph, Chester who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Mark, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Asaph, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityLiverpool
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

"Work like you don't need the money, dance like no-one is watching, and love like you've never been hurt before". I'm a friendly, happy chappy. Content with life and proud of what I do - but I've been on my own far too long and I need some company! Life is precious, and I want to enjoy it while I still can! I have 3 children (23y daughter, and two boys 17 and 20). I like to garden in my free time (what free time?!?!) and go out on bike rides. I have my own medical company and work in St Asaph. Thanks for looking and if you fancy having a chat, please do! I'd like to meet someone with a spark, who'd enjoy the challenge of a livewire, someone who enjoys being a woman and is not afraid to take the lead occasionally! "Carpe diem" is me in a nutshell - "seize the day", not "eat the goldfish"!

Mark has 0 online dating photo

More about Mark: Mark is a 61 year old male from St Asaph, Chester who works in Medical, Dental. Mark is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Motorbikes , Mountain Biking, Sailing, Chess, Mountaineering, Climbing , Rugby

Mark has travelled to 18 countries including United States of America, France, Monaco, Maldives, Spain, Greece, Belgium, Sri Lanka, Norway, Qatar, India, Denmark, Singapore, Bangladesh, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 Home cooking and BBQ's
like no.2 Walking, hill cllimbing and star-gazing
like no.3 Being myself
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Jeremy Clarkson
dislike no.2 Speed bumps, and speed cameras
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicAnything, but country = favourite
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing (Swiss alps!) and beach (Mauritius!)