Dating profile for Danny aged 40 from Lancaster who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Danny, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairOther, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Danny

Hi, I'm Danny, you can meet me in Kendal for having a good night Out. Or just we 2 watching a Film? It's on You we can do what ever you want to do! I'm an Open, Carefully but Shy Person, what makes it hard for me to meet new People or find the right Girl for Life!!! You want to know Anything??? Just Ask! XXX

Danny has 0 online dating photo

More about Danny: Danny is a 33 year old male from Lancaster who works in IT. Danny is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Running, Judo, Volleyball , Poker, Snowboarding, Bungee Jumping, Car Racing , Jogging , Baseball, Gym , Pool, Swimming, Basketball, Bowling , Paintballing, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 J D 'n' Coke
like no.3 Pizza
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Bad-smelling girls
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFear and Loathing in LV,The Nightmare before Christmas
Favourite book/author BookNo time to Read
Favourite album/band MusicBullet for my Valentine, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold
Favourite holiday HolidayBarbaidos