Dating profile for Valentinos aged 40 from Barrow in Furness, Worcester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Valentinos, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Barrow in Furness, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Valentinos

Welcome to my profile and thanks for taking the time to read this. My name is Christian (originally from Romania), I am 42 years old and I consider myself a normal, genuine, trustful and honest person looking to make new friends and eventually find a nice and genuine girl. I have been living In Worcester since 2002. I have relocated to Barrow in Furness early 2012.
I am a career oriented, motivated, confident and realistic person. I love music (rock especially) and films and books. Among other activities I study in my spare time in order to improve my career.
I am a mature person, responsible, with a good sense of humour, very open minded, sensible, loyal to my partner, and I am seeking to meet a like minded person, confident, educated and motivated, with a good sense of humour to share quality time together with, and maybe more.
I am an educated individual, very keen to succeed and feel fulfilled and I would like to find a pretty, decent lady and together to look for a significant life.
I enjoy evenings in with a good bottle of wine and some good movie and also I very much enjoy parties and going out.
I like going to the gym, playing bowling, billiard and tennis. I enjoy to travel (almost anywhëre except work) and I love beach holidays.
I guess that I covered the important part so thanks for taking the time to read all this.

Valentinos has 0 online dating photo

More about Valentinos: Valentinos is a 51 year old male from Barrow in Furness, Worcester who works in Other. Valentinos is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Tennis , Volleyball , Polo, Bowling , Athletics, Kayaking, Jogging , Car Racing , Motorbikes , Chess, Swimming, Surfing, Yoga, Football, Poker, Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Shooting , Table Tennis

Valentinos has travelled to 14 countries including Russia, Cyprus, Malta, Italy, Romania, Czech Republic, Hungary, Greece, Denmark, Austria, Germany, United States of America, Bulgaria, Poland

Valentinos would love visit 34 countries including Qatar, Australia, Portugal, Netherlands, Monaco, Vatican City, New Zealand, Thailand, Japan, South Korea and 24 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Personal development
like no.3 Beach holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars and cheaters
dislike no.2 Rain
dislike no.3 Ignorance and stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmYou have to ask me ...
Favourite book/author BookNapoleon Hill, Anthony Robbins and many other
Favourite album/band MusicRock music
Favourite holiday HolidayMy perfect holiday is to Florida, US