Dating profile for The Jamma aged 40 from London, Outer London who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

The Jamma, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About The Jamma

I guess Im a bit out there, I have an interesting and fun filled life running an events company and I love what I do. I meet loads of interesting people of all ages and walks of life and work with lots of DJs, performers and creative people. I spent a long time getting my life to the point whre i can live from doing things I love doing.

I am an honest man, I value honesty, trust, integrity and compassion, I have a huge circle of close friends both male and female which is one of the most valuable things I have.

I like lots of different things from splitting logs to sipping champagne on a Sunday morning for no particular reason. I like good restaurants and walking through woods in the autumn, I practice Tai Chi each day, Im not into football, Im very easy going but definitely have my own opinions (!) but I also know how to listen.

Itd be cool to meet someone like-minded, sparkly, fun and real, and see what happens. :) x

The Jamma has 0 online dating photo

More about The Jamma: The Jamma is a 58 year old male from London, Outer London who works in Leisure, Tourism. The Jamma is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Walking/Hiking, T'ai Chi

The Jamma has travelled to 15 countries including Spain, France, Japan, Finland, United States of America, Belgium, Malta, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Italy, India, Germany, Sweden, Austria, Denmark

The Jamma would love visit 6 countries including Malaysia, The Bahamas, Jamaica, Thailand, Portugal, Vanuatu

My Likes
like no.1 long hot summer nights chatting with friends around a fire
like no.2 barbeques, sunsets over the sea, this beautiful planet
like no.3 living my life, making a difference, seeing people smile
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonestly
dislike no.2 Violence
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI like lots of different types
Favourite book/author BookMostly factual stuff, outdoors and natural phenomena
Favourite album/band MusicAh! Loads! Dance, rock, electronica, chillout...
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza, Goa, Barcelona, south of France... not enough room!