Dating profile for Josh aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Josh, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLeeds
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Josh

For me the glass is always half full... I am a well mannered, polite, positive and thoughtful gentleman (so I have been told :)) Recently moved to London after a number of years working abroad. Excited about exploring the city and discovering cool places to eat, drink, chill out and walk... looking to find someone to share my adventures with!

Josh has 0 online dating photo

More about Josh: Josh is a 32 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. Josh is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Golf, Ice Hockey, Surfing, Cycling, Triathlon, Kayaking, Running, Gym , Mountain Biking, Swimming, Skiing, Football

Josh has travelled to 25 countries including Canada, Norway, Netherlands, Maldives, Albania, Serbia, Spain, Oman, Italy, Macedonia, Croatia, France, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Belgium

Josh would love visit 11 countries including Laos, Vietnam, Brazil, Japan, China, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Africa, Mongolia and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising and getting to know people
like no.2 Sport and challenges
like no.3 The Outdoors and exploring
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Long faces :(
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday