Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Emma, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Emma

Hi

Working in marketing I thought this box would be easy to write...clearly I was wrong! I love my job and would love to meet an athletic young professional who shares my love of watching rugby and sports.

Emma
x

Emma has 0 online dating photo

More about Emma: Emma is a 33 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Emma is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Athletics, Rock Climbing, Golf, Yoga, Rugby , Running, Pool, Tennis , Netball, Mountain Biking, Gym , Triathlon, Canoeing, Swimming

Emma has travelled to 5 countries including France, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Barbados, Saint Lucia

Emma would love visit 4 countries including New Zealand, Italy, Maldives, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Sports
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Being fake
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything Girly!
Favourite book/author BookLoads!
Favourite album/band MusicColdplay, Snow Patrol, Calvin Harris and so much more!
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and Snow!