Dating profile for KC aged 40 from Surbiton, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

KC, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Surbiton, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About KC

I'm happy, sociable, fun, perhaps a little sarc´┐Żstic at times! and loyal. I love fine wine and food but equally like the occasional fish and chips at my local chippie. Enjoy my job and life and prefer to be out and about than sat on a sofa. I love travelling and South America is top of my next destination list.

KC has 0 online dating photo

More about KC: KC is a 47 year old female from Surbiton, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. KC is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Badminton, Swimming, Netball, Bowling , Gym , Skiing

KC has travelled to 33 countries including Thailand, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Austria, Monaco, Egypt, The Gambia, Italy, Vatican City, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Cambodia, Australia, Zimbabwe, South Korea, Singapore

KC would love visit 29 countries including Brazil, Estonia, Nepal, Mexico, Guyana, Paraguay, Ghana, Norway, Denmark, Chile and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Champagne
like no.3 Self confidence
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 mushrooms
dislike no.3 lack of manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman or Dirty Dancy!
Favourite book/author BookGrapes of Wrath / Pigeon English
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing or travelling