Dating profile for lorange aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

lorange, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lorange

I am a sociable friendly person who loves to meet new people. I'm fairly laid back although arrogant show offs wind me up a bit! I like staying in with a good bottle of wine as much as going out with friends. I love an independant cinema or trip to a museum or gallery, maybe a play. I'm happiest around people I love. Would like to meet a kind man who shares my interests and who enjoys socialising. I dislike clingy boys who aren't comfortablë in their own skin. I'm pretty easy to get on with to be honest!

lorange has 0 online dating photo

More about lorange: lorange is a 34 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. lorange is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Gigs
like no.2 Pub Gardens
like no.3 Art exhibition
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonest people
dislike no.2 Tightness
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmelie
Favourite book/author BookSebastian Faulks
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Blues, Independant
Favourite holiday HolidayParis, Cornwall, Melbourne, Edinburge