Dating profile for tsa37 aged 40 from Brighton who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

tsa37, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tsa37

I'm professional and fun-loving. Looking to meet an eligible, caring and considerate man for a serious relationship. Having lived abroad for most of my adult life, I have spent the last two years re-establishing a home in England with my eleven year old son. I now hope to meet that special person to share the joys of social events and the simple everyday pleasures. I enjoy walking, dancing, animals (horses), dining out, cinema and generally having fun. Someone to make me feel special. It's a challenge!

tsa37 has 0 online dating photo

More about tsa37: tsa37 is a 46 year old female from Brighton who works in Medical, Dental. tsa37 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Jogging , Horse Riding , Badminton, Polo, Walking/Hiking

tsa37 has travelled to 10 countries including Haiti, Germany, United States of America, Jamaica, Italy, Ireland, Mexico, France, Belgium, Netherlands

My Likes
like no.1 Loyalty
like no.2 People
like no.3 Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Disloyalty
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Injustice
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomantic, Adventure, Comedy, Historic, Thriller
Favourite book/author BookHistorical, Romantic, Autobiographical
Favourite album/band MusicWest Life, Adele, Jennifer Lopez, Current Chart
Favourite holiday HolidayAny