Dating profile for emma aged 40 from Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

emma, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

left heartsRegister for Free!


Gender

Are you male or female?

Date of Birth

Date of Birth

What is your date of birth?

Name

Name

Your first name:

Email

Email

Your email address:

Password

Password

Please choose a password:

By clicking 'Finish' you are agreeing to our Terms of Use

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityStaffordshire
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About emma

hey im emma im on here and wanting to meet a great guy who shares similar interests and who doesnt take themselves to seriously. i work in retail and i am proud of the career i have built up.I do like my sports and keeping fit so a guy thats into his sports would be great. i also like going out to bars in chester and socialising with my friends. i also enjoy going to the cinema i love comedy films like coming to america and the inbetweeners movie , well funny! I am wanting to go on as many hols as i can to see the world out there and would love that special someone to come with me.i do like my sunbathing and relaxing on holiday i have been to egypt a few times and love the weather there. Ive always wanted to go on a city holiday to new york and would love to visit austrialia and thailand. i would just like to find that special someone whos the right match for me x

emma has 0 online dating photo

More about emma: emma is a 31 year old female from Chester who works in Other. emma is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Football, Aerobics , Running, Yoga, Gym , Tennis , Rugby , Kickboxing, Basketball, Jogging , Netball, Pilates , Golf, Pool, Hockey , Swimming, Skiing, Cycling

emma has travelled to 6 countries including Egypt, Malta, Cyprus, Spain, Greece, Italy

emma would love visit 29 countries including Singapore, Malta, Thailand, Mauritius, Australia, Japan, The Bahamas, Greece, Egypt, Germany and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 fashion
like no.2 sports
like no.3 socialising with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sprouts
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcant name one love comedy and action films
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicdance music and indie music
Favourite holiday Holidayegypt and america