Dating profile for BluesandTwos aged 40 from Thingwall, Liverpool who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

BluesandTwos, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Thingwall, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About BluesandTwos

Hey, great to see you here. I must have passed your picture test.

Now you want to know more about me. Well let me see.
I'm told I have a great personality with a knack for making people feel comfortablë and relaxed. I'm unpretentious, thoughtful and caring. Romance is also something which is important to me, even the little tokens of appreciation.

I've a longing to experience more things in my life, travelling (relaxing holidays too), culture and the arts. There is so much to see and do that would take up too much space on this page. Am I too young to write a bucket list?

In a partner, I'm looking for someone I can talk to endlessly about anything and everything. Someone to experience the highs and lows that a relationship brings. In return I offer commitment, honesty, openness and a lifetime of laughter. Sure I'm not perfect, but I believe perfection is boring.

So, thanks for stopping by, it's been a pleasure to have you here.

The next bit is up to you.

Dave.



BluesandTwos has 0 online dating photo

More about BluesandTwos: BluesandTwos is a 45 year old male from Thingwall, Liverpool who works in Political, Government. BluesandTwos is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Running, Snooker, Football, Golf, Pool, Paintballing, Skiing, Gym

BluesandTwos has travelled to 5 countries including Greece, France, Spain, Cyprus, United States of America

BluesandTwos would love visit 14 countries including Canada, Japan, Cuba, Chile, The Bahamas, Uruguay, Dominican Republic, Mexico, China, Antigua and Barbuda and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2 Impoliteness.
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookJames Herbert, Clive Barker
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayHot and sunny