Dating profile for huni b aged 40 from town, Belfast who works in Other

Helen's profile image

huni b, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Belfast

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Don't Drink
About huni b

im 32 iv two kids and divorced so if that hasnt put you off ill carry on. id say i take good care of myself i love 2 cook im a real homebird,love to laugh and id love to meet someone thats the same bein funny is love to meet a real man someone strong,smart and of course funny,someone really decent but with a crazy streak whëre it coun ts,dont like arrogance or cockiness and no chavs please..... id say im a good person with a big heart and i just wanna meet someone nice to make me really loyal and i wouldnt wanna know anyone that isnt. at the end of the day theres nothin better than a hot bubble bath candles lit and music playing the kids are in bed and its a great sense of acheivment then its a dvd mosturise and pampering session i do this every night,its great but can be lonely at times. my husband and i split up a year ago so i would like to meet someone now just to have a bit of a social life with,i feel im just a mum these days,so id like to feel like i have a bit of a life sometimes,i wouldnt want to jump into something serious straight away,just want to go slow and c wat

huni b has 0 online dating photo

More about huni b: huni b is a 44 year old female from town, Belfast who works in Other. huni b is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pilates , Salsa /Ceroc, Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Jogging , Running, Yoga, Gym , Walking/Hiking

huni b would love visit 9 countries including Canada, United States of America, Portugal, Turkey, Fiji, Egypt, Jamaica, Vatican City, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 music and films
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 real men
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 chavs
dislike no.2 litter
dislike no.3 gossip
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgangs of new york,girl interrupted,
Favourite book/author Booknigella
Favourite album/band Musiceminem, wycleff,beyonce,nicky minaj
Favourite holiday Holidaynever been :(